Poções mágicas do Final Fantasy

Atualmente vivemos tão imersos no mundo virtual que empresas têm lançado itens virtuais no mundo real, como mostrado neste post aqui.

 Estas são poções do Final Fantasy que tomei ainda quando estava no Japão.

Já estas latinhas, também do Final Fantasy, são de Hong Kong. Elas são caras e atingem somente o público que gosta de game pois são vendidas em lojas de jogos.

Itens legais para quem sempre quis vivenciar mais o mundo dos games pois agora as poções tem sabor real. Só não curam, não aumentam a vida, etc – infelizmente. Risos.

😉 Cy

139 Respostas para “Poções mágicas do Final Fantasy

  1. Janaina Torino

    Essas poções são interessantes. Elas dão vida a fantasia e faz com que você viva mais dentro do jogo.
    Não pode mesmo é achar que vai ganhar mais vidas com elas, como dito por aqui, mas mais energia, mais alegria vale, afinal tudo isso esta dentro da cabeça de cada um e essa poção entra no lugar das pílulas de placebo que no fim trabalha com o psique de cada um extraindo a força do pensamento positivo.

  2. Que diferente. Poções assim parece coisa de cos play.

  3. Nossa. Poções mágicas?
    Tudo que tem nos video games a galera traz para o mundo real.
    Outro dia eu vi umas pantufas de toddy. Tão lindinhas.

  4. Nossa.
    Interessante estas poções.
    Interessante para tirar dinheiro das pessoas ! uhauaha
    Brincadeira. É mais um item de coisas que sairam do mundo virtual e que tem atraido pessoas do mundo real a terem. Gostei ! Mas não compraria. hehe

  5. wats up man hows it going

  6. I saw this page from Facebook, someone posted it. After reading, I clicked “Like” and also shared it

  7. Another helpful post. It’s about time somebody like you told the truth. Keep up the good work.

  8. I love it. Your blog is very refreshing. Good job on keeping it current.

  9. Thanks pal. Awesome site you have here. Got some extra sites to link to which have a bit more info?

  10. Hi! I found your website by accident this morning, but am really pleased that I did! Not only is it entertaining, but also straightforward to use compared with lots that I’ve viewed! I was attempting to discover what theme you had employed, – anyone have any clue? I’ve utilized a similar overall page layout myself, but discover that your web site loads a lot more swiftly, although you seem to have a great deal additional material. The only issue I’ve had is with the header, which seems less wide that the actual page in Opera v8.0, although it appears OK in IE and in firefox… maybe it’s time to swap! Excellent web site, incredibly tidy job, and a excellent inspiration for my simple attempt! I’ll be looking to improve my own internet site and will certainly visit again soon!

  11. Awesome Post! I am so glad I found this. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for Sharing. I’ll definately visit again!

  12. I don’t even know how I got here, but I thought this post was good. Cheers!

  13. I’m pleased for this beneficial excellent page; this is a form of subject that sustains me although out the day.We’ve normally heard been lately wanting near to in your web-site right immediately after I observed about these from a shut buddy and was delighted when I was inside a placement to acquire it adhering to wanting out for some time. Becoming a passionate blogger, I’m happy to determine other men and women taking gumption and adding on the neighborhood. I just desired to remark to display my understanding for a submit because it is especially inviting, and lots of writers do not get the credit score they deserve. I’m constructive I’ll be back again yet again and can deliver a number of of my friends.

  14. Thanks for the blog post. I thought it was awesome.

  15. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  16. Perfect just what I was searching for! .

  17. I’m really Glad i ran across this site.Added comiporai.com to my bookmark!

  18. Hey, I just wanted to write that page will not work correctly with Opera 11. Good day!

  19. I am really Glad i ran across this web site.Added comiporai.com to my bookmark!

  20. You have a style of explaining things, which is really straightforward. Thank you for clear and concise details.

  21. Many thanks for the comment. Happy 2011!

  22. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  23. Thanks for the great work! Cool blog. You will find a number of opinions on this topic and this blog states the problem very great.

  24. Thanks for the fantastic work! Cool blog. You will find several opinions on this topic and this blog states the problem very good.

  25. Great post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  26. This website is known as a walk-through for all of the info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  27. woh I love your content , saved to my bookmarks ! .

  28. Wow, this is very fun to read. Have you ever considered submitting articles to magazines?

  29. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get something done.

  30. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any method you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  31. Nice website you’ve got 🙂 had interesting posts to read on, wish you the best of luck!

  32. There are some interesting time limits on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There’s some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  33. Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It’s going to at all times be stimulating to learn content from different writers and practice just a little one thing from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  34. This really answered my downside, thanks!

  35. I was just examining your post it is extremely well crafted, What i’m searching on the net looking for exactly how to begin this blog thing and your site is almost certainly very professional.

  36. Wow, this was very interesting to read. Have you ever considered submitting articles to magazines?

  37. I’m often to blogging and i really recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and hold checking for new information.

  38. Hello there! I really enjoy reading your blog! If you keep making such great posts I will come back every day to keep reading!

  39. Can I simply say what a reduction to find someone who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know methods to convey a problem to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals need to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more widespread because you undoubtedly have the gift.

  40. Thanks!! this is good stuff man!!

  41. You actually make this appear very easy with your display yet I discover the matter that will become really a thing that We believe I might never understand. This seems too complex and very wide for me. I’m looking forward for your following blog post, I’ll look at to obtain this jist of this…

  42. Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  43. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  44. I’m not sure when you’re getting your information, yet great subject. I wants to spend a bit learning much more and also knowing much more. Cheers regarding excellent information I were searching regarding this information regarding our vision!

  45. I wanted to compose you this tiny word to be able to thank you so much over again on the pleasing information you’ve shown on this site. It’s certainly tremendously open-handed with you to deliver unreservedly all a lot of folks could possibly have marketed for an e book to help make some profit for themselves, principally considering the fact that you could have tried it in the event you decided. Those techniques likewise worked like the fantastic way to comprehend many people have similar desire similar to my very own to understand way more when it comes to this condition. I believe there are a lot more pleasant sessions in the future for individuals that scan your blog post.

  46. There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure good factors in options also.

  47. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game.

  48. I’ve never learned so much from any other weblog. Really enjoyed reading your web site today

  49. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read:) 😀 I definitely loved every little bit of it! I have you subscirbed your site to check out the latest stuff you post.

  50. great web site u have ghere

  51. I bookmarked this blog a while ago because of the useful content and I am never being disappointed. Keep up the good work

  52. I am really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  53. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this web site needs rather more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  54. This is the great and perfect discussion too with no doubt this is the best approach.

  55. I must try and find one of those guys who can do smart repairs essex

  56. Great gadget websites are everywhere now

  57. Ich liebe diese Post – total kewl! Well done! Ich bin wieder auf diesen nächsten kommt …

  58. Thank you so much pertaining to giving everyone an update on this subject matter on your blog. Please understand that if a completely new post appears or when any improvements occur to the current publication, I would be thinking about reading more and finding out how to make good using of those strategies you share. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other folks by making this website available.

  59. Perfectly written subject matter, Really enjoyed looking through .

  60. I really prize your piece of work, Great post.

  61. You should excuse mine my English speak, I am still learning. I much like your blog greatly, I think it is quite interesting and I saved a bookmark of it in my personal net.

  62. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  63. Я конечно, мало, что смыслю в посте, но постараюсь осилить.

    Крутой сайт! Все хорошо сделано.

  64. My spouse and i truly enjoy what we publish right here. Highly new along with wise. A single trouble however. I’m operating Ie using Debian along with components of your respective existing design bits can be a minor wonky. My spouse and i know it’s not only a regular build. Still it’s a little something for you to maintain in the mind. My spouse and i wish who’s may support along with keep the top rated good quality producing.

  65. Thanks for taking the time to talk about this, I feel fervently about this and I take pleasure in learning about this topic. Please, as you gain information, please update this blog with more information. I have found it very useful. There have to be charging stations everywhere.

  66. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  67. Thanks for post. It’s really informative stuff. I really like to read.Hope to learn a lot and have a nice experience here! my best regards guys!

  68. I’d be inclined to grant with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I love reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  69. I want to point out my gratitude for your kindness giving support to persons that require guidance on that matter. Your real dedication to getting the message all around ended up being extraordinarily invaluable and have in every case permitted regular people just like me to get to their endeavors. The interesting report entails a great deal a person like me and further more to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

  70. Good job! THANKS! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work.

  71. I found your site being bookmarked in one of the social sites. Im glad I visited it. Interesting articles you have here.

  72. I really liked your blog, it is in my bookmarks. I think my site you will like it too.

  73. Isn’t it about time I stubled onto a fantastic interesting post. Thanks a lot for the valuable info.

  74. Many thanks for this article. I might also like to say that it can be hard when you are in school and starting out to initiate a long history of credit. There are many students who are merely trying to make it and have a protracted or beneficial credit history can be a difficult element to have.

  75. Amazing! Your article has a lot comments. How did you get so many bloggers to look at your blog I’m jealous! I’m still getting to know all about blogs on the web. I’m going to click on more articles on your blog to get a better idea how to get more visable. Thanks!

  76. I have recently started a site, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  77. Excellent! Your site has a ton comments. How did you get all of these readers to view your post I’m very jealous! I’m still getting to know all about blogs on the web. I’m going to look around on your blog to get a better idea how to get more visable. Thanks for the help!

  78. Hello. This post was totally interesting, for the reason that I was searching for applying for grants this subject last Friday.

  79. I am glad to be a visitant of this staring web blog ! , appreciate it for this rare information! .

  80. I got what you intend, appreciate it for putting up.Woh I am lucky to find this website through google.

  81. This site is totally awesome.Actually i love it so much,that i simply would like to make a quick proposal for everyone visiting it.You know in the world of IM,everyone seeks fast results,wants to make some fast bucks and basically wants dream life,but most of the time the key element is missing and it is called SEO.Without proper promotional strategy,your dreams are over,your car stays the same and no one will even know,that you have a business online.So do yourself a favour and click my name.Yes,it’s that easy and i guarantee,that you will get results even for only $5!!!

  82. I love your blog, fantastic article, many thanks!

  83. Wow! Your article has a bunch comments. How did you get so many bloggers to view your site I’m jealous! I’m still studying all about blogs on the net. I’m going to view pages on your website to get a better understanding how to get more visable. Thanks for the help!

  84. I read your article a couple of time so I could be sure I took in all the points. I’m in agreement with you on a lot of this content.

  85. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website style is perfect, the subject matter is really wonderful : D.

  86. Pingback: turtle beachers

  87. Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the way to carry a difficulty to gentle and make it important. Extra folks must learn this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre not more widespread because you undoubtedly have the gift.

  88. Awesome post . Thanks for, commenting on this blog mate. I shall email you soon! I didnt realise that.

  89. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  90. Great post! I?m just starting out in community management/marketing media and trying to learn how to do it well – resources like this article are incredibly helpful. As our company is based in the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The example above is something that I worry about as well, how to show your own genuine enthusiasm and share the fact that your product is useful in that case

  91. I’m bookmarking your site now. information and facts

  92. Have you ever considered placing more videos to your blog articles in order to keep the visitors more entertained? I mean I just read through the whole article of yours and it was very good but given that I’m more of a visual learner, I found that to be more beneficial well let me know how this turns out! I love what you guys are always up too. Such brilliant work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys. This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information.. I will visit your blog on a regular basis for some latest post.

  93. I am not real wonderful with English but I find this really easygoing to interpret .

  94. This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to know about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  95. Brilliant comment out there. I usually never permit a working day end up withouth getting newest critical info from this website page.

  96. Great job. You might be a significant brainless man.

  97. Great Website. Really like your design, very modern and stylish indeed. Check out my site too!

  98. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  99. I understand where your coming from, and I simply value your opinion. For what its worth I also love the design of your website, really innovative. Thank you.

  100. yeah bookmaking this wasnt a high risk determination outstanding post! .

  101. Very nice post, visit again this fantastic blog

  102. thing — allowing along with getting. in case you are the one that ended up being injure,

  103. It is great programme

  104. training. additionally keep in mind brand-new emits are produced each

  105. Nice article. Thank you for this info Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!

  106. I discovered your blog website on google and test a number of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the excellent operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to studying more from you later on!? I’m often to running a blog and i really admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for brand new information.

  107. Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few content on this site and I think that your weblog is rattling interesting and contains sets of great information.

  108. It was awesome to learn through your post. I personally liked the few minutes i spent reading through it and wished to leave a comment to mention that….Kind regards

  109. Its superb as your other blog posts : D, regards for putting up.

  110. hey there and thank you for your info I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  111. Great post and I had thought of this before

  112. Hey terrific post , Many thanks for sharing this info

  113. In today’s competitive Business world, it’s very hard
    task to make strong online presence because each and every Business Person wants to
    stay at one place. After all, expansion is necessary for continued success.
    Efficient Related Posts WordPress Blog Plugin
    – Ever notice how many blogs often have a list of related blog post
    links at the bottom of each post.

  114. Good answer back in return of this query with genuine arguments and describing the whole thing
    regarding that.

  115. It’s truuly very colmplex in this full of activity life
    to listen news on Television, so I only use internet for that reason, aand get the newest information.

  116. The onset of vitiligo around joints or on the feet
    and hands has been linked to high levels of stress.

    Nowadays, there are a number of ways to vary the look off
    vitiligo without dealing with it’s actually root trigger. Jackson has so that the
    world wouldn’t find out about it.

  117. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  118. In some cases to treat vitiligo, your doctor might
    suggest the option of surgery which involves applying grafts to the depigmented areas.
    In some other instances, 25-vitamin D hydroxy levels in the blood are tested
    to check that systems involved in absorption or fat are working effectively.
    The hairs which are growing in that area may lose their color and turn grey.

  119. Thanks , I have recently been looking for information about this topic
    for a long time and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now.
    However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the
    source?

  120. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would yoou be interested in exchanging liunks or maybe guest authoring a blog article
    or vice-versa? My webbsite covers a lot of the same
    subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from esch other.
    If you mighjt be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearfing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  121. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to
    say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing
    to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  122. The friend asks why and she says that Jesus has blessed her with a coupon and now she can afford some Coach shoes. Hill quit in September amid speculation she did not agree with Guillon’s strategy.Shares in Mulberry, which are down 25 percent on a year ago, were up 1.1 percent to 717.5 pence at 0833 ET.

  123. I have been reading your blogs Poções mágicas do Final Fantasy | Comi por aí and they are very useful for me to learn something new and special. And You can also view our web also high yield investment.

  124. Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the great effort.

  125. What’s up Dear, are you truly visiting this website daily, if so afterward you will definitely take good
    knowledge.

  126. They can also be helpful for those who suffer from allergies of an environmental or seasonal nature.
    How to Avoid ScamsThere are various practical ways to avoid such scams.

    The fitness formula E.A.R.N., will explain this in a better way.
    There have been several herbs and vitamins that have demonstrated improvement in memory and mental focus.

    cleanse your colon With a proper workout you can get those vivacious curves in no time.

  127. Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  128. Hiya very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing
    .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to search out a lot of helpful information here in the
    put up, we’d like work out extra techniques on this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  129. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article.
    Thanks for providing these details.

  130. Simone-great evaluate of alll the totally different apps and programs to assist with weight loss.

  131. Really like your put up additionally getting way
    more about running a blog I am also blogger however dont have much
    expertise h make one post about some ideas of blogging.

Deixe um comentário

