Remédio contra TPM

Olha aí o lançamento da Maria Brigadeiro:

Um “remédio” contra TPM. Risos

Essa caixa contém 8 brigadeiros sortidos e custa R$30

Adorei e com certeza seria eficaz contra a minha TPM.

Maria Brigadeiro
Rua Capote Valente, 68, Pinheiros, tel.: 0/xx/3085-3687

16 Respostas para “Remédio contra TPM

  1. Só pode ser utilidade publica isso. Deveria ser dado no SUS!

  2. Adorei essa novidade !
    Brigadeiro não é milagre, como as bolachas que aumentam mas ajudam que é uma beleza.
    O namorado agradece.
    beijo

  3. Nossa posso ficar de TPM todos os dias??? rs
    Poderiam fazer um remedio desses para outras coisas tambem???hehe

  4. Have you had issues with spammers? I also use WordPress and I have some excellent anti-spam practices; please Email me if you’re interested in an exchange of ideas. scholarships

  5. Audio began playing when I opened up this webpage, so annoying

  6. Good Afternoon

    Can I link to this post please?

  7. Pingback: free mobile software

  8. I’ve got to write about this for a class Im taking, well related to this. This definitely made it easier for me , so thanks you A WHOLE LOT.Take care, Moira Chatagnier

  9. This actually answered my downside, thanks!

  10. There are some fascinating time limits on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  11. This web page is mostly a walk-by for all of the data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

  12. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this website!

  13. I really want to get my hands on this awe inspiring piece of kit. I can tell I’ll be getting no rest until I finish the game!!

  14. great website. Carry on doing

Deixe um comentário

